I got the job! ๐ŸŽ‰
I'm Officially a Junior Data Analyst

I got the job! ๐ŸŽ‰ I'm Officially a Junior Data Analyst

However, the more I know, the less I know...

Yes, that. The more I know, the less I know. A few things I'd like to share about this concept, while I face another challenge in my life, coding and analitics, as a junior data analyst. ๐Ÿค“

Which by the way, it's good news! I got the job, yey! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

What I mean is, I shall not let that distract me from my long term goal, becoming an expert on what I do.

Many things I've learned in my life so far, off of the books, in my many different jobs and academic life. Because during that journey, I was learning something else, navigating through life and learning how to handle the new self, that I keep discovering in a daily basis. You know, disappointments in general, in relationships, friends, with jobs, personal goals and with the self,which can be very damaging. I'd love to explore that in a later post if you guys would like to... ๐Ÿ‘‡

Discovering that our bad results or situations in life are nothing more than unconscious self sabotage. Crazy stuff, yeah. What do you think about that? ๐Ÿ˜

With that said, I know that no matter what life is giving me, there are always two possible outcomes.

It can get bad, really bad, and in that scenario I've experienced that low doesn't come with a limit. When shit hit the fan and you think it won't get any worse than that, well, it can. ๐Ÿ’ฉ

gotit = 2

for i = 0, gotit

On the other hand, things can get better. Actually, things can get extremely good as well, like, amazingly good! And why not???

i += 1

endfor ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

It only depends on my attitude. Not only, but foremost, attitude, love and gratitude are key factors.โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™

Interpolating that into my learning journey, it's that attitude that raises the awareness of knowing that if I ever hit a plateau where I feel I've learned it all, it's when I start to loose the game. Ego will smash you.

Also, I reached a point before, where I was the one creating information for others to learn from and nobody had the answer. I was in mechanical engineering, assistant investigator in combustion, lover of physics (which I still am), and I touched the end of the line in what we humans knew in science about a few particular subjects. Well, there are thousands of these lines, I just touched one of them.

That point where there isn't a book to explain you why, no websites or wikipedia exist with that information, you're the pioneer taking that step forward. It's an amazing feeling I must say, unfortunately financially not viable for me at the time.

Back to the point, imagine that you need a solution for your vision, no one has it yet, it's actually not possible in that particular language or tools you're using (assuming that you know everything about it) and so you need to create a new language or tool so you can execute what you have in mind. And by the way, you might also think outside the box, and reinvent a new quantum computer server and discover that electro-magnetic and gravitational fields are the same and that only differ by a constant. Perspective right? That would be crazy, indeed.

So when it comes to learning, I can get either very lasy or very possessive. Read my last post and you'll know why.

While me == True

If at some stage in life, I learn so much and stop, and have a peaceful life after that,

then

I respect that and I wish I could do the same, me == False

elseif I learn as much and believe that I'm the king of the jungle, then

I'd be very time soon killed or smashed by the jungle itself. me == False

else

I'm not the king of the jungle. just so you can keep reading and exit this loop,break.

Endif

What I relly mean is, the more we know the more we can do, true, yes, but especially in programming, this never ending learning curve, the more we know the more we realize that we can do even more.

The potencial and the capacity of being capable, must walk together, no matter what.

while me == alive

if shit hit the fan then

you got this, keep walking, you got this

else

keep walking, you got this

endif

Stomach fortitude, gratitude and attitude.

if you don't believe in it, then

break

else

leave a like below and follow for more and break !see ya!

endif

ย